

MHS Committee Membership & Link Governor Roles 2022-23

Governor	Resources Committee	Progress & Attainment Committee
Colin Price (CPR)	✓ (Chair)	✓
Julie Brandreth (JBR)	\checkmark	 ✓ (Chair)
Heidi Thurland (HTD)	\checkmark	\checkmark
Alan Dixon (ADI)	\checkmark	 ✓
Catherine Broadhurst (CBR)	\checkmark	×
Angela Deakin (ADE)	\checkmark	 ✓
Natalie Edwards-Clark (NED)	\checkmark	 ✓
Siobhan Tarbuck (STA)	\checkmark	\checkmark
Peter Taylor (PTA)	\checkmark	\checkmark

Link Governor Roles:

Safeguarding	- PTA
Health & Safety & GDPR	- CPR
(COVID Risk Assessment)	
Pupil Premium	- JBR
• SEND	- CPR
• Finance	- CBR
Curriculum	- JBR
STEM/Careers	- ADI/ADE
• Governor Training & Develo	pment - CPR
Attendance & Behaviour	- ADE
• Staff and Student Wellbeing	- NED
Sustainability	- ADI